Les Misérables

The Greatest Musical of All Time ~ Re-Imagined for a New Day!

Directed by Cheryl Goodman-Morris

Music Direction by Rafael Ornes

March  11-22, 2015




Performances on March 11, 12, 13, 14, 19, 20, & 21 at 7:30pm

Performances on March 15 & 22 at 2pm


About the production

The world’s most popular musical bursts onto the PVTC stage with all its beauty and power, set in a contemporary world!   

The music, the words, the story, the characters you know and love remain unchanged, but Victor Hugo’s powerful story

of love, forgiveness, and redemption proves to be a story for all times and all places.  Come celebrate the wonder of Les Mis, 

re-imagined for a new day.  The time is now, the day is here!


Age recommendation

Recommended for adults and ages 10+ (Due to some adult language and situations).


Running time

We expect this show to run approximately 150 min. and will update this information when we have confirmation.


Please plan to arrive early for the performance.  All shows will start ontime.  Latecomers may have to wait for a suitable time to enter the theatre and are not guaranteed to sit in the seats they purchased.



Contact our Box Office at tickets@pvtc-ca.org or by phone at 650-851-8282 x105

Box Office hours: Monday-Thursday 12pm-5pm 

Performance Box Office Hours: 30 min prior to the start of the performance


Photos taken by David Allen 

Featuring the Cast of Les Misérables 


Watch the student revolutionaries as they

meet to discuss their revolutionary plans.




Asher Allen

Max Ball

Darlene Batchelder

Darrell Batchelder

Annegret Boge

Krista Bowman

Jack Brudos

Candice Bún

Aly Casas

Violet Cazanjian

Claire Chiaravalle

Lydia Cuffman

Alix Friedman

Ellie Friedman

Jessica Galen

Dan Galpin

Eva Gaumond

Mark Goodman-Morris

Don Gustafson

Ginger Holt

John Kissel

Elizabeth Claire Lawrence

Chris Lonergan

Raissa Marchetti-Kozlov

Siena McMahon

Michelle Miller

Geoff Moyer

Lyn Napel

Alexandra Ornes

Maria Ornes

Raf Ornes

Leher Pathak

Austin Pleban

Ashley Pogue

Jepoy Ramos

Torrey Rothstein


Fiona Ryan

Andrew Saier

Lauren Sweet

Giuseppe Vaccaro

Naomi Wagner

Mitchel Walter

Matt Waters

Joye Wegener

Jessica Whittemore

Tara Wiley

Candy Winters


Channing Conger

A.J. Diggins

Stacie Doherty

Suzy Galen

Kevin Gibbs

Noëlle G-M Gibbs

Cheryl Goodman-Morris

Raissa Marchetti-Kozlov

Charlynn Knighton




Michelle Miller

Geoff Moyer

Raf Ornes

Fiona Ryan

Hans Saier

Marilee Saier

Renata Spangler

Dorothy Straks

Katherine Tincher


Special Fundraising Event on Saturday, March 21st


We are excited that proceeds from the March 21st performance will benefit Habitat for their ongoing work to provide

affordable housing for those in need on the Peninsula and in the greater San Francisco area.  

Portola Valley Theatre Conservatory

945 Portola Road

Portola Valley, CA 94028

  • w-facebook
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

Contact Us

email: info@pvtc-ca.org

Tel: (650) 530-2428

© 2013 by Portola Valley Theatre Conservatory